Tatvagyan Pathmala Part - I
(Electronic data provided by Mrs. Roma Kumbhat)

edited by
Dr.H.C. Bharill


  1. Homage to Shri Seemandhar Bhagwan
  2. Errors Concerning the seven fundamentals
  3. Definitions and Pseudo Definitions
  4. The Eleven Stages of the Householder in the
    Fifth Scale of the Spiritual Development
  5. What is Happiness?
  6. The Five Bhavas
  7. The Four Abhavas (Absence)
  8. The Five Pandavas
  9. Thirty Two Wishful Reflections